Calendar

Froggie went a courtin’ at the Baha’i Center pond.

This is an internal calendar for the Yellow Springs Baha’i Community. 
See Yellow Springs Events Calendar & Programs for all programs open to the public.words as a springboard for discussion, we will explore vital connections between words and deeds in making the dream of unity come true. (See Bio here)

June 2024

June 2, Sunday,  Refuge 11:00 – 1:00

June 4, Tuesday 7:30 Feast of Nur/Light (Kim)

June 15, Saturday  –  Refuge  11:00 – 2:00 – Service with the Beloved Community

June 15, Saturday – noon – 2:00 The Beloved Community Projects FREE MEAL – the third Saturday of each month at the First Presbyterian church. The Beloved Community Project Inc. is a local non-profit non-denominational independent group committed to social justice and the benevolence of Yellow Springs community. Come join us!!  Volunteer!  Let me know if you want to help!  FEED THE PEOPLE!

June 16, Sunday – Father’s Day

June 23, Sunday (anytime) Feast of Rahmat/Mercy

June 30, Sunday – Devotional

June 30, Sunday – Refuge

July 2024

July 9, Tuesday, 1:00 (can start earlier but should include 1:00) Martyrdom of the Báb

July 12, Friday 7:30 Feast of Kalimat/Words

July 14, Sunday, Refuge – 11:00 – 1:00

July 31, Wednesday, 7:30 Feast of Kamal/Perfection

August 2024

August 19, Monday 7:30 Feast of Azma/Names

September 2024

September 7, Saturday (anytime) Feast of Izzat/Might

September 25, Wednesday 7:30 (7:00 Sept 26) Feast of Mashiyyat/Will

Squirrel eating mushrooms outside the Baha’i Center entrance door

October 2024

October 14, Monday 7:30 Feast of Ilm/Knowledge

November 2024

November 2, Saturday (or Friday evening)  – Twin Holy Birthdays – Birth of the Bab

November 2, Saturday 7:30 Feast of Qudrat/Power (or anytime Sunday before sunset)

November 3, Sunday – Twin Holy Birthdays – Birth of Baha’u’llah

November 21, Thursday,  7:30 Feast of Qawl/Speech

December 2024

December 10, Tuesday, 7:30 Feast of Masa’il/Questions

December 29, Sunday 7:30 Feast of Sharaf/Honor

Bleeding-hearts at Baha’i Center pond

Home Visit Report Form

Home Visit Reflection

Register Household or Personal Devotionals

Contact Cluster Statistics Officer: Brian Williams bdw827n@gmail.com
Also go to Regional Council site: Devotions Points of Light.

Race Unity Action Resource Site

Race Unity Action Resource Site A resource site to inspire action on the most vital and challenging issue. Share your activities, stories and resources — and help inspire others to take action!

Ruhi Institute Courses

50 Year Bahá’í Calendar Dates 172 to 221 B.E.

Photos: Yellow Springs Baha’i Center pond area.

Home Visit Report Form

Home Visit Reflection

Register Household or Personal Devotionals

Contact Cluster Statistics Officer: Brian Williams bdw827n@gmail.com
Also go to Regional Council site: Devotions Points of Light.

Race Unity Action Resource Site

Race Unity Action Resource Site A resource site to inspire action on the most vital and challenging issue. Share your activities, stories and resources — and help inspire others to take action!

Ruhi Institute Courses

50 Year Bahá’í Calendar Dates 172 to 221 B.E.

Photos: Yellow Springs Baha’i Center pond area.